WOW! Freshly Pressed!

I went to check my e-mail this morning and had a slew from wordpress. At first I thought perhaps I was being spammed and then I logged in and realized I was Freshly Pressed. Thanks wordpress.com! You all rock.

Welcome to our blog at We Four (5) Kings. I will admit to having a few computer issues this week, (in need of a new battery and storage space) but have been working on it daily so we should be back up and running at full speed after this weekend.

I’m so excited to have you all here. I’m a little giddy actually. I think being freshly pressed raises the bar a bit. So I better get back to fixing this here computer so I can put out some more blogging goodness.

Hugs and happy Vernal Equinox!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “WOW! Freshly Pressed!