Dear Pregnant and soon-to-be Pregnant Mamas,

As I mentioned in a previous post I am studying/training to be a Doula and Childbirth Educator. I would love the opportunity to attend as many births as possible in the near coming. If you (or someone you know) wouldn’t mind having an extra support person (or just an observer) at their birth, please let me know. I’m available for any questions you may have.

Sincerely,
This woman, mother, birth advocate, Doula-to-be

ETA: It’d be helpful if you live in the Puget Sound area :)

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Dear Pregnant and soon-to-be Pregnant Mamas,

  1. How exciting for you, Laura!

  2. sarahloub

    If I were expecting–totally. You just might have to wait awhile. ;)

  3. Tomitka Crow

    Come to mine for sure :) It’s a ways out but I’m gonna try & plan it to be in this area to be close to family and everything when the time comes.