What else?

What else has been happening around here?

Elle turned 4 months today, we updated our library a bit, Miles has been climbing on Chris like a monkey and I’ve been playing with my new mandolin.

As a side note: If you’re in the market for a mandolin and want a quality product that is also very safe, check out the Pampered Chef mandolin. I was surprised at how many little tricks they used to keep the blade in a safe position.

Four Month Picture

New books for our library

Monkey Miles

Kisses for the Monkey

Ratatouille - Thanks Mandolin

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What else?

  1. Mom

    Your Dad said the ratatouille looks like poker chips :-)
    Looks like you had fun. Hope it tastes as good as it looks. xoxo – Mom

  2. sarahloub

    Your stack of new books looks amazing… I love my Encyclopedia of Crafts! I might have to raid your library one of these days. :) Also, that ratatouille is just gorgeous!! I have a mandolin but haven’t used it at all yet. That may change soon…