Catching Up – 04.05.10

Whew – it’s been a while! Creating this post seemed a bit daunting after being away for so long, but I’m just going to dive in a try to catch you up on the latest.

First (and probably most notable) – we’re expecting!! We have our fetal scan at the end of this month and will hopefully find out the sex. We’re due around the end of September and couldn’t be more excited to welcome another little one into the King clan.

We have been enjoying the wild spring weather, the beginning of the Sounders season, our little boy who gets closer to walking every day, spring produce, march madness, and most of all each other.

I’ve lost my craft-mojo, but I feel it coming back. I’m itching to finish my mom’s sweater (sorry for the delay) and am anxious to find out the sex of the babe to make a whole new list of projects to work on ;)

I’m going to leave you with a few pictures of our adventures from the past month or so….

We went on a hike/camping trip to Tunnel Island & Hogsback Islands

Papa & Miles playing next door at the park

Visit to GGPa & GGMa’s

Picnic at Greenlake w/sandwiches from Paseo – yum

Hike w/Todd & Erin @ Staircase

His new favorite spot in the house

I chopped and donated about a foot of hair ;)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Catching Up – 04.05.10

  1. khajha

    glad to hear the craft mojo is creeping back. i’d love a lunch date and to see the sweater progress soon.

    -k