Parenting – 01.26.10

We’ve been very busy this last week…. Sorry for the blog neglect. We’ll jump back on the train today.

I would like to share some of my favorite baby/toddler items with you. I can lump them into “all things that roll up”.

a. The Beco Baby Carrier
You have seen many pictures of Miles riding in this carrier. It has been a godsend. It was constructed by a woman who spent a lot of time hiking and the straps and buckles remind us of certain backpacking features. You can find them online at becobabycarrier.com.

b. The High Chair Thingy
I knew we would need a high chair cover to avoid all the yucky germs on the restaurant high chairs, but all I had seen were these massive, fluffy, girlie ones. I like neoprene and thought this would be a great place to use it. I went on a search and found the high chair thingy.

c. The Tie Chair
For when you go to a restaurant and they don’t have a high chair… use this! Or when you don’t want to have a high chair in your dining room… use this!

d. Tiny Diner
Kiddopotamus makes a roll up, safe, clean eating surface for toddlers. It has suction cups on the bottom to adhere to any table surface.

Comments Off on Parenting – 01.26.10

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.