Weekend Recap

It’s Monday again…. not sure how that happens so dang fast, but it did.

Saturday I made potato-leek-ham soup…. yummm. We hung out at the pier and went to Sara Meagher’s B-day Party. It was great seeing everyone at the party. Syd is such a social bug! She especially liked Sophie the cat ;)

Sunday Chris & Syd went to the Children’s museum and caught the Curious George exhibit and painted a couple things. My mom and I went to see Lion King at the Paramount. It was fantastic…. we’re a little sleepy today, but it was worth it ;)

Oh & Chris took a couple pictures of my baby bump. I’ll get some more soon… I’m sure this is just the beginning.

Checking out Sea Life

The Olympics

It was a bit sunny…

Almost ready to go to Sara’s party

Practicing winking…

Baby bump @ 22 Weeks

It’s getting there…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Weekend Recap

  1. Sarah Lou

    It was so great to see you three (and the baby bump!) at Sara and Kyle’s!!I am going to go see The Lion King in a couple of weeks with my mom, aunt, sis, and cousins… I am so excited! I’m glad to hear it was good and worth sleepiness!